fan-made




bildkälla

Första versen är skriven för att passa efter att Edward har lämnat Bella och resten när han kommer tillbaka och hon tror att hon drömmer. Hoppas att ni gillar den :)

Time is gonna take my mind
and carry it far away from the thoughts of you.
The depth of life will dim my temptation to live for you.
When I'm alone silence rocks my tears
cause it's all about love and I know better.

So I put my arms around you,
around you.
And I know that you'll be leaving soon.

My eyes are on you,
they're on you.
And you see that I can't stop shaking.
No, I won't step back
but I'll look down to hide from your eyes,
cause what I feel is so sweet.
And I'm scared that even my own breath,
oh could burst it.
As if it was a bubble.
And I better dream if I have to struggle,

So I put my arms around you,
around you.
And I hope that I will do no wrong.
My eyes are on you, they're on you
and I hope that it won't hurt me.

I'm sitting in the room as if I was in the woods with you.
No need for anything but silence.
Silence is the reason why I know time still exists.
Time still exists, time still exists, time still exists.


Kommentarer
Tessie - Flower ♥http://tessieflower.blogg.se/

Guud så bra! :D<3

2009-09-17, 23:21:14
Sandra Marinonihttp://marinoni.blogg.se/

sv; hahaha, DET går jag med på! som det verkar nu så kommer jag nog aldrig tröttna.. Jacob är SÅ sexig, och Edward är way to overprotective för mig alltså! hahah :P



jaa, när jag är klar ska vi allt ha våra diskussioner! och då kan jag ÄNTLIGEN börja läsa ALLA jävla twilight bloggar utan att dom ska förstöra allt för mig! har fått alldeles för mycket förstört, visste att dom skulle få barn och bla bla bla :P

2009-09-17, 23:43:34

Jag använder dessvärre inte bloglovin, annars hade jag gärna prenumenerat på din blogg :) <3

2009-09-18, 08:46:32

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback