fan-made




bildkälla

Your fingertips across my skin,
the palmtrees swaying in the wind.
Memories.

You sang me your own lullabies,
the sweetest sadness in your eyes.
I miss you.

I never want to see you unhappy,
I thought you'd want the same for me.

Goodbye, my perfect lover,
goodbye my hopeless dream.
I'm trying not to think about you,
can't you just let me be?
So long, my luckless romance,
you turned your back on me.
Should have known you'd bring me heartache,
the lovers always do.

You walked trough a crowded room,
you took my hand and danced with me.
Images.

And when you left you kissed my lips,
you told me that I should forget.
These memories, no.

I cannot go near the woods,
I cannot drive the streets at night.
I cannot wake up in the morgning,
without you on my mind.
So you're gone and I'm haunted,
and I bet you are just fine.
Did I make it that easy,
for you to walk right out of my life?

Kommentera gärna om ni gillar den :)

Kommentarer

så fin bild =)

2009-09-22, 00:42:50

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback