fan-made






I dream alot, I know you say
I've got to get away.
"You're soul is not mine for the taking"
is all you ever say.
I know I'm not good enough for you
but promise that you'll stay?
Cause if I watch you go,
you'll see me wasting, you'll see me wasting away.

Cause today, you walked out of my life.
Cause today, your words felt like a knife,
I'm not living this life.

Goodbyes aren't ment for lonley people
standing in the rain.
And no matter where I go,
it's always pouring down the same.
These streets are filled with memories,
both perfect and in pain.
And all I wanna do is love you
but I'm the only one to blame.

Cause today, you walked out of my life.
Cause today, your words felt like a knife,
I'm not living this life.


But what do I do, if you to are leaving,
and all you did was stop the bleeding.
These scars will stay forever,
these scars will stay forever.
And all these words have no feeling
if we cannot find the meaning.
That we held on to together,
(please) try your hardest to remember.

Stay with me, or watch me bleed.
I need you, just to breathe

Cause today, you walked out of my life,
(stay with me or watch me bleed)
Cause today, your words felt like a knife,
(I need you, just to breathe)
I'm not living this way.

Hoppas ni gillar den :)

Kommentarer

Ja, jag vart lite sjuk igår, men det är över idag ;D vad ska du hitta på idag då? =)

2009-09-19, 09:06:12

Tack ! Jo det hoppas jag också jag har så himla ont !

Joda jag äääälskar twilight ! :F

2009-09-19, 11:47:40

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback