fan-made

I've been alone so many nights now
and I've been waiting for the sky to fall.
I keep holding out, for what?
I don't know.
-To be with you, just to be with you.

So here I am, staring at the new moon tonight,
wondering how you'd look in this light.
Maybe you're somewhere thinking about me too.
To be with you, there's nothing I'd rather do.

And I can't imagine two worlds spinning apart,
came together so easily.

And if we meet again, you'll know it's right.
It'll be at the end of my restless road.
But this journey, it was worth the figh.
To be with you.
Just to be holding you in my arms again,
never letting go.
What I wouldn't give to feel your love.

Oh, to be with you.
And I can't imaginetwo worlds spinning apart,
came together so naturally.

And when you're standing here infront of me,
that's how I know that God does exist.
Cause he will have answered every single prayer.
To be with you, just to be with you.


vad tycker ni? :)

Kommentarer
Sandra Marinonihttp://marinoni.blogg.se/

sv; ooooh my god! kolla hur snygg du är kvinna!

mihihi, känner också på mig att den kommer bli bäst ;)

2009-09-15, 09:37:26
Tessie - Flower ♥http://tessieflower.blogg.se/

Den var jätte bra! :D

2009-09-15, 10:42:53
Tessie - Flower <3http://tessieflower.blogg.se/

sv; Hehe, varsågod :)

2009-09-15, 16:16:37

G-R-E-A-T-!

Har du skrivit det? :O

2009-09-15, 18:44:24

Eller det kanske är en bit från boken, i så fall stupid me :P

2009-09-15, 18:45:41

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback