you could be happy..





Här är en omskriven låt, skriven för att passa in ännu mer i New Moon. Enjoy!

You could be happy and I won't know
I weren't happy the day I watched you go.

And all the things I wished you had not said
are played in loops 'till it's madness in my head.

Is it too late to remind you of how we were?
but not our last days of silence, talking, blur.

Most of what I remember makes me sure,
I should have stopped you from running away that day.

You could be happy, I hope you are.
You made me happier than I'd been by far.

Somehow everything I see reminds me of you.
And for the tiniest moment these months are not true.

I do the things that you wanted me to do.
Without you there to hold me back, I don't think, just do.

More than anything I want to see you again.
Please take a glorious bite out of me then.

notera ännu en gång att jag har skrivit om låten för att den ska passa in.
kommentera mer än gärna om vad ni tycker! Jag har ett par till jag skulle kunna lägga in om ni har lust att läsa.

Kommentarer

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback